A LIVE SESSION FROM ROCK FALCON STUDIO

Evanescence: A Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio features performances of songs from the upcoming album The Bitter Truth for the first time, along with fan favorites.  Don’t miss Evanescence’s first public performance of 2020.

Saturday, December 5 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK / 10pm EU

Livestream will be available through December 8.

Livestream Ticket
Livestream Ticket
Regular price $12.50
/

Only -406 items in stock!

Saturday, December 5 at 1P PT / 4P ET / 9P UK / 10P EU

Please note that this is a digital ticket and nothing from this product will be physically shipped.

WATCH / Support & FAQ

"Use My Voice" from The Bitter Truth